Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Benjamin Van Pham, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Benjamin Van Pham, DPM

Podiatrist located in Roseville, CA & Lincoln, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Van Pham always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Van Pham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalyn F.
Submitted 05/07/20
Everything great. Physically rooms and personnel clean. Waiting time minimal. Everyone helpful and cheerful. Dr, Pham makes one seem he really cares about my concerns. Thanks to all.
Stephen Q.
Submitted 05/07/20
Good doctor and spends time to do a professional job and listens too.
Joanne T.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very professional and understands your needs.
Walt B.
Submitted 04/09/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL, DR. PHAM AND HIS STAFF WERE EXTREMELY ATTENTIVE AND KNOWLEDGABLE.
Sarah J.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Pham is very professional, thorough, and personable.
Kim C.
Submitted 03/24/20
From the office staff to Dr. Pham my experience was great! Professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Dr. Pham is excellent in his expertise & communication! I highly recommend!
Kathy M.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very pleasant experience...nice to have doctor who will listen to your concerns and give you options for treatment.
Loren W.
Submitted 02/13/20
good experience on my first visit
Theresa S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr Pham, Most professional, so very helpful in every question asked. I would definitely give 10 stars if they were available
Nanette L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Pham is a very caring physician and pin-point to the issue and fixed the problem. I would recommend him to anyone.