Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Benjamin Van Pham, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Benjamin Van Pham, DPM

Podiatrist located in Roseville, CA & Lincoln, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Van Pham always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Van Pham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael P.
Submitted 11/06/20
Wonderful people in this office! Dr. Pham is knowledgeable, thorough and very kind.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Your technician, Lisa, was great, expert and on time.
Craig Z.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very thorough and easy to understand...
Mary N.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very good experience. I didn't have to wait. Lisa is very nice and professional.
Fronicia H.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Pham's office was very efficient. Dr. Pham was very good. My procedure went well. I had no pain during the procedure or afterwards.
MARK S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Quick and painless
Elke M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Pham makes me feel he really cares about improving my toe fungus.
Loren W.
Submitted 07/29/20
has cured my fungus and ingrown nail. i bought orthotic inserts, didn't fit well, he changed them, now it is too hot to wear those shoes so don't know if they are really good yet.
MARK S.
Submitted 07/24/20
GREAT AS USUAL
Kathy G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent information and options
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great appointment. Dr. Pham explained my foot problems & showed me how to bandage the toes until I can get the proper shoes. Staff was very accommodating. Will be in for next appointment soon.
Mary N.
Submitted 06/17/20
The person who I saw was very nice and very professional.
Sandy S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Have been going to Dr. Pham for over an decade and have recommended him to both family and friends.
Mona K.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Pham and his staff are the best!
Trond A.
Submitted 06/07/20
Staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. Pham is very knowledgeable and friendly and takes good care of my medical needs.
Rosalyn F.
Submitted 05/07/20
Everything great. Physically rooms and personnel clean. Waiting time minimal. Everyone helpful and cheerful. Dr, Pham makes one seem he really cares about my concerns. Thanks to all.
Stephen Q.
Submitted 05/07/20
Good doctor and spends time to do a professional job and listens too.
Joanne T.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very professional and understands your needs.
Walt B.
Submitted 04/09/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL, DR. PHAM AND HIS STAFF WERE EXTREMELY ATTENTIVE AND KNOWLEDGABLE.
Sarah J.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Pham is very professional, thorough, and personable.