Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Benjamin Van Pham, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Benjamin Van Pham, DPM

Podiatrist located in Roseville, CA & Lincoln, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Van Pham always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Van Pham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosario Y.
Submitted 01/21/21
Pleasant visit. Addresses all problems with empathy and listens to patient with goal in finding treatment for patients problems
Christine P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Van Pham has impeccable bedside manners. He is extremely thorough, professional, kind and answereS all my questions. His staff were great, and scheduling is a breeze and I received my prescription in his office and did not had to go to a pharmacy to pick up the prescription. Dr. Pham has helped me with a couple significant issues, including surgery to correct a bunion and two bone spurs, and toenail fungus that had been with me for over 20 year. His surgery, and my resulting recovery were excellent, and I finally am rid of my fungus issue. Thanks Dr. Pham. I'll recommend you any time.
Joanne T.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always organized.
Truida D.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Van Pham has impeccable bedside manners. He is extremely thorough, professional kind and answered all my questions. His staff were amazing. Scheduling was a breeze and I received my prescription in his office and did not had to go to a pharmacy to pick up the prescription. 5 Stars to this office.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Kaitlyn is always cheerful and welcoming. Dr. Pham is empathetic, listens and explains the prognosis in detail
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Both the receptionist, the attendant, and Dr. Pham were very good and understood my concern and helped me out.
Maria V. O.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Pham and the Staff treated me with efficiency and Respect, compassion, and understanding. Thank You.!
Maria V. O.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Pham, is very professional and compassionate, I felt I am in good hands with him. Dr. Pham, started to help me, on the process to heal ,from my Left foot bunions and hammer toe to walk with no pain. Thank You. Merry Christmas and a a Happy New Year!
Rachael P.
Submitted 11/06/20
Wonderful people in this office! Dr. Pham is knowledgeable, thorough and very kind.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Your technician, Lisa, was great, expert and on time.
Craig Z.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very thorough and easy to understand...
Mary N.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very good experience. I didn't have to wait. Lisa is very nice and professional.
Fronicia H.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Pham's office was very efficient. Dr. Pham was very good. My procedure went well. I had no pain during the procedure or afterwards.
MARK S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Quick and painless
Elke M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Pham makes me feel he really cares about improving my toe fungus.
Loren W.
Submitted 07/29/20
has cured my fungus and ingrown nail. i bought orthotic inserts, didn't fit well, he changed them, now it is too hot to wear those shoes so don't know if they are really good yet.
MARK S.
Submitted 07/24/20
GREAT AS USUAL
Kathy G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent information and options
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great appointment. Dr. Pham explained my foot problems & showed me how to bandage the toes until I can get the proper shoes. Staff was very accommodating. Will be in for next appointment soon.
Mary N.
Submitted 06/17/20
The person who I saw was very nice and very professional.